Samantha Bryant

Samantha Bryant

Fiercely creative, with a dedication to exploring both craft and the world, Samantha is well on her way to breaking into mainstream notice. Her Menopausal Superhero series is an absolute delight.

Samantha’s Web Site

Samantha’s Curiosity Quills Author Page



(Incomplete list)

2015: “Smoke Scream”, Selfies from the End of the World (anthology)

2015: Going Through The Change

2016: “Friend or Foe”, The Indomitable Ten (anthology)

2016: Change of Life

2017: Face the Change

2017: Friend or Foe: A Menopausal Superhero Short Story Collection

2017: “Underestimated”, The Good Fight 3 (anthology)

2017: “Have Patience, Young Grasshopper!”, The Insecure Writer’s Support Group (anthology)

2017: “Flygirl’s Second Chance”, Love Unlimited (anthology) (out of print, limited availability)